« Scheduled EverQuest Server Downtime | メイン | ワイヤレス電源システム »

2008年8月21日

Game Update

Due to issues experienced with the Game Update, All EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be brought down around 4:00 am PDT on Thursday, August 21, 2008 for an Emergency Update. They are estimated to be down for 2 hours. (PDT is -7 GMT: 5:00am MDT, 6:00am CDT, 7:00am EDT, 11:00 GMT).

ということで本日もダウン。21時からだと思ったら20時の時点で既にサーバーが落ちているとのことなのでアップは22時?

投稿者 kenji : 2008年8月21日 21:00


トラックバック

このエントリーのトラックバックURL:
http://kensbar.net/mt/mt-tb.cgi/2128

コメント

コメントしてください




保存しますか?